Building Management

Your priorities are our priority - that's why Kingsley & Associates consistently ranks Akridge in the top 1% of all property management companies nationwide.

Your Akridge team of professionals makes sure your needs are met every day:

Portfolio Manager Kaitlin Costello kcostello@akridge.com 202.756.3087
Senior Property Manger Lavon Butler lbutler@akridge.com 202.207.3959
Building Manager Savannah Martin smartin@akridge.com 202.302.2029
Project Accountant Su Yeon Nam snam@akridge.com 202.624.8630
Chief Engineer Bill Peterson bpeterson@akridge.com 202.207.3881
Engineer Juan Barahona jbarahona@akridge.com 202.759.3676
Building Engineer Gerry Yun gyun@akridge.com 202.604.9680
Building Liaison Larry Howard 120017@capitolconcierge.com 202.207.3884

Requests / Emergencies
Communicating with our Clients is what’s most important to us. Someone in the property management and building services department is always available to receive your requests and inquiries. Whether a light bulb needs replacement on Monday morning or an emergency situation arises Sunday afternoon, someone is going to take care of your needs quickly, professionally, and courteously - this is our guarantee.

Our property managers are on call 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Monday through Friday, you can contact someone in property management between the hours of 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM by calling 202.638.3000.

If you need assistance after hours, please call the building's security company, Kastle Systems at 703.524.7911 and request that they contact a property manager at home. You will be assisted as soon as possible.

Service requests may also be made through the service request portal. Your request is distributed to the entire building team via e-mail. Or, you may call our office during the hours of 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday at 202.638.3000 to speak to a customer service representative.